conference room, table, chairs-338563.jpg

Board of Directors

Executive Committee/Officers

Sha’ Simpson, President
Premalatha Balachandran, President-Elect
Janet Dickens, Vice President for Finance/Treasurer
Rachel Sledge, Secretary
Daniel Barfield, Vice President for Campaigns
Danielle King, Vice President for Campaigns
Pam Swain, Vice President for Communications
Debra Sage, Past President
Kurt Brummett, Executive Director

Board of Directors

Premalatha Balachandran, University of Mississippi
Daniel Barfield, Barfield Wealth Management
Marilyn Barnes, Oxford School District
Melissa Bass, University of Mississippi
Quentin Brewer, Paragon Bank
Chase Buchanan, Cadence Bank
Janet Dickens, Charter Road Hospitality
Chris Dicus, University of Mississippi
Angela Ducote, The Citizens Bank
Gray Edmondson, Edmondson, Sage, Allen, PLLC
Don Jones, Northwest Mississippi Community College
Danielle King, GranthamPoole PLLC
William Kneip, University of Mississippi
Jill Knox, Oxford School District
Webb Lewis, University of Mississippi
Rhes Low, Red Window Communications
Susan Massey, Winchester
Dana McConnell, Oxford School District
Doug Odom, mTrade
Matt Parham, Bank of Commerce
Angela Pittman, University of Mississippi
Eathen Rainey, BankPlus
Joel Reeves, MR Construction & Cannon Cleary McGraw
Diana Richardson, CoreLogic | FNC
Peter Ross, Ross Pharmacy Consulting & Baptist Memorial Hospital-North Mississippi
Debra Sage, mTrade
Teasha Sanders, Oxford Housing Authority
Jennifer Saxon, University of Mississippi
Sha’ Simpson, North Mississippi Regional Center
Rachel Sledge, Urgent Care Clinic of Oxford
Lauren Hoselton, The Grove Collective & Total NIL
Alice Steimle, University of Mississippi
Jeff Sutton, Regions Bank
Pam Swain, Oxford-Lafayette County Chamber of Commerce
Jess Turuc, University of Mississippi


Every contribution to our organization is an investment in our community that yields incredible returns!